Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For leebeez

Leebeez, 19 currently offline
map pin Oley, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I want to rot with someone
About Me
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, baking, board games, cooking & recipes, fishing, history, internet, music, painting, taxidermy, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies animation, horror, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, socially, cigarettes
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am loner
Food Related Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality punk, nonconformist, artistic, eccentric, extrovert, freak, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, fun, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Snake, Cat
Gender Gender Fluid, Female
Music Ska, Screamo, Rock, Rap, R and B, Post Rock, Punk, Pop, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Progressive Rock
Hair Style long hair, shag, straight
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, weightlifting, working out
Myers-Briggs® ENTP
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Quality Time, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Overexcitable
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World