Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For leafdky

Leafdky, 21 2 months ago
map pin Aymavilles, Italy

Find Other Singles In
Italy!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Lucid dream seeker
I'm not ready for a zombie attack, but I would join them with pleasure.

Zombies are just misunderstood, they want to hug and give love to everyone, so much that they literally jump at you as soon they see/hear you...

Lovely, aren't they?

Anyway, I'm an introvert person, I really don't know what to do of my life, so I decided to just do what I need to do now, for then being able to do what I'll want.

I'm a couch potato, which is kinda hilarious as a way to say, but is the truth, I don't have a social life, it wouldn't hurt to have but is not a necessity, what I want is someone to dedicate myself, to love...

I'm being egoistic, but it is what it is.

I have a caring family who really care for me, in fact I still live with them, well, is hard to find somewhere to live with my actual salary.
I really like Anime and K drama, videogames and such, suggest some please.

I enjoy every genre of music, it just need to be good the song, I love Babymetal.

That's pretty much all I have to say, I'm a bit shy sometimes, but I'll try my best to contribute to the chat.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'3"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Computers, Internet, Killing zombies, Manga, Video games
Body Type Average
Movies Romance, Horror, Drama, Animation, Action
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Some high school
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Alcoholic, Beer, Socially
I currently live With parents
Socially, I am Anti-social, A couch potato
Food Related Sushi, Italian, Fast Food
Personality Introvert
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for The yin to my yang
My Sign Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Hair Style Short hair
Languages English, Italian
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Italy!








Meet In The Real World