Profile Page For lavnder25

Lavnder25, 45 currently offline
map pin Madison, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Aspiring zombie novelist and avid zombie fan...I have at le
Aspiring zombie novelist and avid zombie fan...I have at least 2 zombie plans do YOU?!? Hi, I am hawaiian & LOVE anything games, books, name it! I even have posters, figurines, & masks of zombies I love! I'm writing my first zombie novel & I believe it'll be pretty good!! I'm looking to converse with other fellow zombie fanatics that have at LEAST one zombie plan lol thanks for reading!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, steamy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420
I currently live on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with pets, with kids
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Always Dieting
Personality coffeeholic, introvert, professional, romantic, intellectual, fun loving, nerd, loner
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Fish, Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
Lavnder25 Image 0
Lavnder25 Image 1
Lavnder25 Image 2
Lavnder25 Image 3
Lavnder25 Image 4
Lavnder25 Image 5
Lavnder25 Image 6
Lavnder25 Image 7
Lavnder25 Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner