Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For kylej1349

Kylej1349, 25 3 months ago
map pin Drouin, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

The Walking Dead Season 1 vibe
oh man, the poor poor zombie genre. Imagine what The Walking Dead could have been if they stuck to the style of Season One?
Ive always been a zombies fan since primary school when i would go to my best friends house after school to play Call of Duty World at War zombies. Its funny looking back how a zombies map dropping was some of the funnest times in my life yet here we are a good 15+ years later and i still fondly remember that more than anything else from my childhood.

Other zombie media i enjoy:
The Devil Wears Prada - Zombie Ep 1 and 2
Left 4 Dead series
Call of Duty Zombies in its many forms
Dying Light series
Dead Island series
early The Walking Dead and the occasional moment from each season
zombie films (Road to Busan, Zombieland (nostalgia mainly), "The Dead" series, 21 Days/Weeks Later, that one aussie film with young Bilbo Baggins actor whos name i cant remember and refuse to look up
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, history, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, science, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies black & white films, classics, drama, fantasy, horror, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related Comfort, Japanese, Mexican
Personality clown, introvert, lover, nerd, nonconformist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance, roommate, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports working out, wrestling
Health Related pro-vaccine, therapy, western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World