Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For kumikotalli

Kumikotalli, 38 currently offline
map pin Chatham, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Pansexual, Polysexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, writing, video games, television, sewing, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, movies, killing zombies, internet, computers
Body Type fat and proud, disabled
Movies fantasy, indie, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, horror, animation, comedy
Orientation Pansexual, Polysexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with kids, with pets
Personality liberal, unconventional, thrifty, artistic, coffeeholic, geek, intellectual, introvert, nonconformist
Individuality freak, tattoos, artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, mr. right, miss right now, miss right, fun
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Rock, Indie, Hard Rock, Classical, Alternative Rock
Health Related chronic health issues
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World