Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For kiiiiiim

Kiiiiiim, 2024 currently offline
map pin San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Zombie enthusiast, smoke newports, short and asian. I draw, look up kbantug on flickr. Wanna know more? Ask me for my facebook/twitter.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 4'11"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, shopping, video games, weather
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality coffeeholic, fun loving, lover, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style emo, layered, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports jogging, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World