Kcpug, 35 it's been a while
Kansas City, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a fun girl
I probably wouldn't trip you if they attacked. I'm a fun, laid back, sarcastic, funny, nerdy guy with interests in just about everything. I'd love to take you out for a candlelight dinner and discuss anything from politics to video games.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies drama, action, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views libertarian, progressive
Food Related Comfort, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Omnivore
Personality thrifty, loner, lover, geek, nerd, activist, introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Individuality beard
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Funk, Soul, Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, bowling, football (U.S.), tennis, running
No Videos!

My Photos
Kcpug Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner