Kazz1, 35 it's been a while
Addington, B9, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Send me a message and say hi!
I pretty shy and private so writing a descritption of myself is hard for me! Love animals and nature, love reading (sci fi, fantasy and horrors!) Love computer games, music and films (mainly horror, gotta love a chessy horror film!! Really into pychology, history and philosophy too. Looking for someone with intelligence, that i can talk to about books, films ect. and not just beer and football! If you wanna know more just ask! xxxx
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type fit
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Agriculture / Farming
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah
I currently live with parents
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Japanese, Fast Food, Indian, BRAINS!!!, Thai, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, nerd
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Horses, Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Soul, Reggae, Rock, R and B, Post Rock, Motown, Hip Hop, Dance, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Kazz1 Image 0
Kazz1 Image 1
Kazz1 Image 2
Kazz1 Image 3
Kazz1 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner