Profile Page For kagedotexe

Kagedotexe, 32 currently offline
map pin Stockton, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

So I'm a big fan of Anime and Manga I don't really have a specified thing I like. I love playing video games I have an Xbox 360 but I have a few games on Pc. As for games I like anything but sports games, racing games included, I figure "If I'm gonna race why not just do it in GTA V?". No specific reason I joined the site, I just thought it might be fun.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sewing, science, reading, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, internet, movies, killing zombies, manga
Body Type skinny
Movies fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, anti-social
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic
Personality nerd, loner, introvert, geek
Individuality superhero, ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Techno, Screamo, Rock, Punk, Opera, Metal, Hard Rock, Classical, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Languages English

My Photos
Kagedotexe Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In