Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For jsrain

Jsrain, 46 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

PS3 video chat
zombies idk Y but here i am ladies
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily, hookah, 420, cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Personality introvert
Individuality ninja, goatee
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Industrial
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports martial arts, scuba, tai chi
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, music, nature, science, sports
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, blond, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a total freak, class clown, comic relief, flirt, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality flirt, freak, fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd, romantic, type a, clown, extrovert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
Their Sign i was born in january
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, cycling, dancing, diving, football (International), football (U.S.), gymnastics, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, running, scuba, skateboarding, snorkeling, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga, aerobics
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENFJ
Their Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Feminist Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate

My Photos
Jsrain Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World