Profile Page For joplinboi

Joplinboi, 34 it's been a while
map pin Rural Area, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Readyto have some fun
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
I currently live with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Phobic, BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Sushi, Spicy, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Omnivore
Personality lover, loner, geek, fun loving
Individuality ninja, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Reggae, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Punk, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports yoga, rock climbing, volleyball
Health Related meditation, homeopathy, faith healing, eastern medicine, acupuncture

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner