Johnnybkhub, 34 it's been a while
Richmond, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Looking to make some tgurl friends. Possibly a relationship.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, television, reading, music
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Comfort, Mediterranean, Spicy, Italian, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality geek, introvert, intellectual, liberal, loner, nerd, professional, thrifty
Individuality tattoos, goatee, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service marines, veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Classical, Folk, Funk, Indie
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, cycling, weightlifting, hiking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner