Profile Page For indybaldguy

Indybaldguy, 57 currently offline
map pin Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Im looking for you
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, daily, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic, intellectual, lover, frugal, thrifty, clown, flirt
Individuality psychic, stache, tattoos, cougar lover
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Reggae, Punk, Alternative Rock, Post Rock, Dance, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Trance, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, scuba, hiking, armchair quarterback, wrestling, football (U.S.), walking
Looking for
Their Body Type large, voluptuous, thick, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, pleasantly plump, overweight, fat and proud, disabled, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight, bisexual
Do they smoke? socially, chain smoker, daily, only when I drink, 420
Do they drink? socially, daily

My Photos
Indybaldguy Image 0
Indybaldguy Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In