About Me
I'm looking for
Something REALLY hot, Friends only, The yin to my yang, Friends - with benefits
Never, Every chance I get, What, are you a nark?
Hard of hearing, HIV+
Religious Views
Piercings, Tattoos, Nudist, Psychic, Cougar, Cougar lover, Werewolf, Paranormal believer, Ghost hunter, Nickelback fan, Freak, Taxidermist, Emo, Voodoo practitioner
Fun loving, Punk, Introvert, White trash, Redneck, Playa hater, Lover, Fashionista, Thrifty, Dominatrix, Hipster, Artistic, Freak
English, Pig Latin, Klingon
Fitness & Sports
Pole dancing
Hair Style
Mullet, Comb over, Undetectable toupee, Dreadlocks, Bowl cut, Emo, Flattop, Perm, Straight
Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Opera, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Christian Rock, Relaxation and Meditation
Transgender, Male, Female, Transgender-MTF, Intersex
Political Views
Republican, Democrat
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Inter-racial, Other, Mixed Race, Vulcan, Klingon, Biracial
Hair Color
Bald, Depends on the day of the week
Eye Color
Blue, Glass
Straight, Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender-mtf, Polysexual, Heteroflexible, Pansexual
Horror, Nothing but porn
Body Type
A few extra pounds, Thick, Voluptuous, Supermodel, Overweight, Fat and proud, Pleasantly plump
Widowed, Married, Polyamorous
Do you drink?
Like a fish, Only blood
I currently live
With parents, In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship
Socially, I am
Flirt, Anti-social, A total freak
Do you smoke?
420, Hookah
Have Kids
No - do not want kids, Yes - single parent home, No - definitely want them though, No - maybe with the right person, Yes - grown and out of the house, Yes, No - and am unable to, No - open to adoption
Education Level
Ain't had no skoolin, Doctorate
Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Reservation (Native American)
Yomba Indian Reservation
Mother Tongue (India)
Hobbies & Interests
Internet, Nudism, Cosplay, Killing zombies, Pole dancing, Coupon clipping, Bible study, Taxidermy
My Matches
Their Gender
Woman, Man, Other
Their Orientation
Straight, Gay, Bisexual, Other
They are seeking
Dating, Friendship
Their Country
United States
Their State
Their City
Their height
0′1″ to 5′5″
Their age
89 to 120 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2018


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?