Profile Page For hiyase

Hiyase, 30 currently offline
map pin Beachwood, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college, graduate school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, cigars, electronic cigarettes, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, flirt, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality loner, nerd, fun loving, total slacker, flirt, lover, geek
Individuality vampire, ninja, werewolf, paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
I'm looking for miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Birds
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Rap, Rock, R and B, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Soul, Reggae, Metal, Hip Hop, Hardcore, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, parkour, archery, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, soccer (U.S.), martial arts, handball
Languages English, Spanish
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, movies, manga, magic, larp, killing zombies, nature, hunting, horseback riding, fleamarkets, dancing, cosplay, computers, comic books, baking, painting, photography, sewing, target practice, television, video games
Their Body Type average, voluptuous, slender, pleasantly plump, fit, a few extra pounds, athletic
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Native American, Mixed Race
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level currently in college, graduate school, high school grad
Do they smoke? cigarillos, electronic cigarettes, daily, cigarettes, hookah, socially, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? wine, socially, liquor, beer, only blood, daily, no
Socially, they are a couch potato, social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups
Religious Views Catholic, Scientology, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Christian, Buddhist, Agnostic, Wiccan
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender Female
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), Elvish, English, Latin, Russian, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!