Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For hivmunky

Hivmunky, 40 currently offline
map pin North East, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

Is there anybody out there?
Have you been bit??? Seriously have you???
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, science, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, seeing someone, single, single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with kids
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality flirt, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, nerd, pirate
Individuality artist, cougar lover, goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports dancing
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests photography, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, dancing, cosplay, painting, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, science, video games, writing
Do they smoke? for medicinal purposes, 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, daily, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? liquor, wine, socially, beer, only blood
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, alone, family and friends visit often, with kids
Food Related Omnivore, BRAINS!!!
Individuality ghost hunter, artist, tattoos, piercings, ninja, designer
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
Hivmunky Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!








Meet In The Real World