Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For graphicgeek

Graphicgeek, 35 currently offline
map pin Toledo, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

mmmnh uuuuhhhh
mmmnh uuuuhhhh I'm new to Michigan and looking for new friends and maybe something more in the Southfield area. I'm mostly a PC gamer but I do play some console games when with friends. I'm a huge geek and love electronics, computers, and gadgets of all types. On a normal night, you would probably find me on my computer catching up on tech news and chatting with friends. I have my 55" LED hooked up to my computer, as well, so I almost always have a movie or TV show running in the background. I'm largely nocturnal, so I'm hoping you are, too!

Random things that adults would care about: I have a full time job that pays well, and I go to school part time for Graphic Design. I have a car, I'm the type that believes in "going dutch" on dates, and I'd say I'm a pretty motivated person.

Anyway, enough about me. Let me know if you would like to chat sometime, or meet on a TF2 server or something
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Pansexual, Sapiosexual
Height 5'04"
Body Type overweight
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views liberal
Food Related Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Chinese, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality liberal, geek, lover, nerd, pirate, intellectual
Individuality ninja, pirate at heart
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Metal, Indie, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports volleyball, walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, video games
Orientation straight, bisexual
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke? socially, only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, no
Personality geek, intellectual, lover, nerd
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Deist, Atheist
They are looking for dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, conversation
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World