Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For gorehorror

Gorehorror, 37 currently offline
map pin Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (18)

TATTOOS
TATTOOS
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests reading, computers, comic books, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nudism, photography, pole dancing, television, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do you drink? socially, daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party, flirt, comic relief
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Fast Food, French, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy
Personality flirt, geek, nerd, lover, pirate
Individuality vampire, tattoos, pirate at heart, piercings
I'm looking for penpal, conversation, fun, friends only, something interesting, travel companion
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Music Hardcore, Celtic, Chamber, Death Metal, Opera, Metal, Heavy Metal, Folk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, swimming, snorkeling, rock climbing, pole dancing

My Photos
Gorehorror Image 0
Gorehorror Image 1
Gorehorror Image 2
Gorehorror Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(18)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World