Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For gorbash

Gorbash, 39 currently offline
map pin Hemet, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

When the road forks, walk between them, someones trying to hide something.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, animation, mockumentaries, westerns, fantasy, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Klingon, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes, daily
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Sushi, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Thai, Mexican, Omnivore, Soylent Green
Personality intellectual, geek, lover, nerd, fun loving, pirate, introvert, liberal, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart, beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in november
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Funk, Punk, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Techno, Metal, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports martial arts, wrestling
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Gorbash Image 0
Gorbash Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World