Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For godzillaeyes1

Godzillaeyes1, 40 currently offline
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (16) Friends Groups (0)

Wonderous, Unusual Creature looking for friendship, maybe something more.
About Me
Gender Other, MTF, Transsexual, Trans Female
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type athletic, fit, slender, voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation asexual, bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, graduate school
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am class clown, home body, loner, social butterfly
Political Views independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, clown, dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, circus clown, freak, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender MTF, Transsexual, Trans Female, Female, Not Sure, Transgender-MTF
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul
Hair Style bob cut, long hair, pageboy, shag, straightened
Fitness & Sports archery, armchair quarterback, basketball, bodybuilding, football (U.S.), jogging, martial arts, rugby, walking
Looking for
Their Ethnicity Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Inter-racial, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian, Vulcan, Pacific Islander, African American
They are looking for penpal, relationship, miss right now, romance, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation

My Photos
Godzillaeyes1 Image 0
Godzillaeyes1 Image 1
Godzillaeyes1 Image 2
Godzillaeyes1 Image 3
Godzillaeyes1 Image 4
Godzillaeyes1 Image 5
Godzillaeyes1 Image 6
Godzillaeyes1 Image 7
Godzillaeyes1 Image 8
Godzillaeyes1 Image 9
Godzillaeyes1 Image 10
Godzillaeyes1 Image 11
Godzillaeyes1 Image 12
Godzillaeyes1 Image 13
Godzillaeyes1 Image 14
Godzillaeyes1 Image 15

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World