Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For godproject

Godproject, 42 currently offline
map pin Aberdeen Park, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

From out of the ever-reaching darkness of space...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Other
Height 6'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, fit, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight, celibate, asexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school, high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently
Personality nerd, fun loving, total slacker, introvert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, loner, lover, geek, pirate
Individuality piercings, tattoos, nudist, psychic, pirate at heart, goatee
Religious Views Buddhist, Agnostic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports running, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cycling, dancing, gardening, golfing, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, running, sports, swimming, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing
Movies action, comedy, drama, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Food Service, Internet
Do they smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? daily, like a fish, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live with kids, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, redneck, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality nudist, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Dog, Small Furry Creature

My Photos
Godproject Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World