COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Zombie Groups
The Zombie Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

GILRAVADRY

  • GILRAVADRY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Portland, OR, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GILRAVADRY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GILRAVADRY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

The few...the proud...the Geeks.

Aim for the head... *LOOKING FOR FRIENDSHIP ONLY; I have a girlfriend already, thanks!* They might get me, but it won't be because I've made one of those stupid mistakes from the movies. I'm Ryan, and I'm just waiting for the onslaught of the zombie hordes to do play some Live-Action 'Doom'. Everyone should own at least one firearm, and stay in the rural areas so as to avoid the concentration. I'm looking for someone who will happily join me in wading into the crowd of shuffling zombies with a bat and win the day, or hunkering down in a safe-house while the sprinting zombies do their worst. Someone's got to save the world - Looks like it's my tu
next.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, slender, fit, athletic, average, skinny
Movies
romance, nothing but porn, action, sci-fi, drama, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship
committed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college, college grad
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with a significant other
Socially, I am
side kick, comic relief, loner
Political Views
liberal, democrat
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Chocoholic, Italian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, French, Fine Dining
Personality
fun loving, professional, liberal, loner, coffeeholic, intellectual, geek, nerd
Individuality
tattoos
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service
veteran, marines
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, Rock, Punk, Hard Rock, Techno, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Choir, Industrial, Classical, Metal, Dance, Opera, Death Metal, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
running, jogging
Languages
French


Groups:
Zombie Survivalist ; Professional Zombie Killer ; Zombie Survivalist ; Professional Zombie Killer





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, athletic, average
Movies
romance, bollywood, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, indie, action
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, some college, college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
teetotaller, daily, socially
Drugs
never


GILRAVADRY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GILRAVADRY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GILRAVADRY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GILRAVADRY on Zombie Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GILRAVADRY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Zombie Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GILRAVADRY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Zombie Passions video game Library

Zombie Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Zombie Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Recommended Zombie Sites
Zombie Television
Zombie Information Sites
Zombie Blog Sites
Zombie Survival Sites
Misc. Zombie Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.