Profile Page For ggaddy699

Ggaddy699, 35 currently offline
map pin Columbia, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Don`t Feed the Yao Guai
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type large
Movies romantic comedy, romance, sci-fi, horror, action, drama, indie, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, daily, cigarettes, cigars, clove cigarettes, pipe
I currently live with pets, in a van down by the river
Political Views socialist
Personality nerd, pirate, geek, lover, loner, coffeeholic, thrifty, intellectual, romantic, flirt, liberal, introvert, fun loving
Individuality vampire, beard, pirate at heart
Religious Views Pantheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, fun, the yin to my yang, romance, dating
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog, Rock
Gender Male
Music Soul, Funk, Trance, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Opera, Metal, Heavy Metal, House, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Motown, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke
Hair Style mohawk
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing, hiking, bowling, weightlifting, football (International), walking, tennis
Health Related therapy, meditation, eastern medicine, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In