Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For flynnfox

Flynnfox, 42 currently offline
map pin Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8)

Kill 'em all and then bu 'em
Kill 'em all and then burn 'em braaaains
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, music, naturism, painting, reading, travel, video games, writing
Body Type voluptuous
Movies black & white films, bollywood, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level graduate school
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, punk
Individuality vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Atheist, Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Ska, Soul, World
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, scuba, yoga, archery
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, sports, target practice, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? pipe, socially, clove cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink? beer, in recovery, no, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, socialist, the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, romantic
Individuality artist, beard, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, stache, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female, Male, Transgender-FTM
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, World
Hair Style bun, curly, faux-hawk, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, shag, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports archery, ballet, baseball, basketball, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga

My Photos
Flynnfox Image 0
Flynnfox Image 1
Flynnfox Image 2
Flynnfox Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World