Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For estlie

Estlie, 38 currently offline
map pin Cleveland, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

Looking for something new
sword to neck i have a bankai ready to kill zombies, my favorite wine zombie killer so let the undead flesh pile up in front of me while i drink and slaughter
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, killing zombies, internet, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, liquor, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Mediterranean, Japanese, Spicy, Omnivore, Diet Phobic, Chinese
Personality geek, introvert, fun loving, nerd
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music R and B, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, Pop, Industrial, House, Hip Hop
Hair Style afro, curly, cornrows
Health Related therapy

My Photos
Estlie Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World