Enkil, 28 it's been a while
Pleasant Hill, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I am most prepared!!
I am most prepared!! I have 8 years of mixed martial arts and 2 years of taekwondo and 3 years of bushido under my belt.... I think I'm ready to have some fun! Wouldn't you agree?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests hunting, magic, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, target practice, writing
Body Type fit
Movies action, black & white films, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, hookah, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigarillos
Do you drink? liquor, socially, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Thai
Personality total slacker, artistic, clown, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, punk, romantic
Individuality artist, circus clown, ghost hunter, magician, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, vampire
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for dating, friends - with benefits, miss right now, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Metal, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, handball, hiking, jogging, martial arts, parkour, running, walking, working out
Health Related alternative medicine
Languages English, Italian
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner