Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For elinpcb

Elinpcb, 44 currently offline
map pin Panama City, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Fun, Loving, Easy-going and ZA Prepared
Fun, Loving, Easy-going and ZA Prepared Yep, that's me. I've been in one long term relationship that turned very toxic in the end. I've been single for over three years now. I think I've hit the time after a big break-up where you start actively participating in that whole dating/relationship game.

I'm really easy to get along with. I just go with the flow on most things. I'm very secure in my beliefs, but always open to new ideas. I have no problem looking at things in a different perspective, and if I'm wrong I will admit it.

As I said, I'm very loving, and not just in the typical relationship way. I show affection on everyone I care about. I'm fun to be around, and can usually think of something to do when a bad case of the Doldrums comes around.

While I may not be the skinniest or hottest chick in the bunch, I am still a good catch. I'm pretty on the outside and beautiful inside.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, killing zombies
Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? cigarettes, cigars
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Omnivore
Personality coffeeholic, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Wiccan, Christian, Pagan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style curly, long hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World