Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For electdro

Electdro, 42 currently offline
map pin Daytona Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

lets party
nom nom nom! brains!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s), there is a party every night
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, comic relief, class clown
Political Views conservative
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, punk, conservative, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, pirate, burner (burning man participant), thrifty, dominatrix, clown
Individuality piercings, tattoos, pirate at heart, goatee, mime, vampire, ninja, magician, circus clown
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in december
Pets Rock
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Ska
Hair Style shaved head, mohawk, faux-hawk, short hair, buzz cut, emo, spiky
Fitness & Sports swimming, surfing, working out, cycling, walking, volleyball, skiing, bowling, hiking, dancing, scuba, snorkeling, rock climbing, skateboarding, parkour, ballet
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, movies, music, video games
Their Body Type voluptuous, athletic, average, thick, supermodel, slim, slender, fit, skinny
Movies sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, glass, blue, gray, green, black, hazel
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? daily
Do they drink? alcoholic
Socially, they are flirt, the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, comic relief, class clown, side kick
Personality intellectual, geek, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan, Agnostic
They are looking for friends - with benefits, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right now, dating
Gender Female
Music Dance, House

My Photos
Electdro Image 0
Electdro Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World