Profile Page For dredel25

Dredel25, 46 currently offline
map pin Elizabeth, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Latin Nerd
Zombies and Survivalist? I find both topics listed in my Title section interesting. If you share similar interests feel free to contact me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship separated, civil union
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, loner
Political Views liberal
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, total slacker, introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, loner, lover, geek, artistic
Individuality artist, designer, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Christian, Jewish, Atheist, Catholic, Buddhist, Scientology, Not Religious, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Inter-Religion
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service navy
Pets Dog, Dogs, Cat, Cats, Bird, Birds, Fish, Iguana, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style crew cut, spiky
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, surfing, working out, cycling, golf, tennis, walking, soccer (U.S.), volleyball, fencing, bowling, martial arts, hiking, dancing, snorkeling, marathon, rowing, tai chi, archery
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, western medicine, meditation, detoxing
Languages Spanish, English, Japanese

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!