Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For dreamweaver66

Dreamweaver66, 57 currently offline
map pin Syracuse, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Utah!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Not a Doomsday Prepper
The only zombie movie I ever really enjoyed was the original "Zombieland" debuting in 2009. However, I do enjoy a sexy Vampire or even a Body Snatcher now and then.
About Me
Gender Female
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, horseback riding, internet, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, travel, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation Bisexual, Demisexual, Ecosexual, Gynephilic, Omnisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship divorced, monogamous, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Italian, Japanese
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger, artistic, burner (burning man participant)
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Miscellaneous HIV-, round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, romance, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, dancing, hiking, swimming, volleyball, walking, working out
Health Related meditation, minor health issues
Languages English
Reservation Blackfeet Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation T, Upper Sioux Indian Reservation
Myers-Briggs® ESFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Utah!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World