Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For dome24

Dome24, 37 currently offline
map pin Toronto, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Not looking for anyone normal
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, travel, target practice, reading, pole dancing, nudism, naturism, movies, killing zombies, internet, hunting, dancing, cosplay, comic books
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate, high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views green party
Food Related Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Indian, BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Chinese, Omnivore, Fine Dining, Fast Food
Personality professional, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd, preppy, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, something interesting
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, House, Industrial, Pop, Techno
Hair Style faux-hawk, emo
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming, running, martial arts
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World