Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For deathgirl6

Deathgirl6, 29 currently offline
map pin Las Vegas, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

I need someone :(
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies steamy, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Internet, Artistic / Musical, Other, Entertainment / Media
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Organic, Sushi, Raw Food, Spicy
Personality playa, nerd, loner, lover
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Snakes, Spiders, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Techno, Rock, Screamo, Christian Rock, Trance
Hair Style straightened, emo, curly
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related challenging health issues, faith healing
Languages English

My Photos
Deathgirl6 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!








Meet In The Real World