Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For conticarl64

Conticarl64, 78 currently offline
map pin Jensen Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

I`m still kickin
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, westerns, drama, action, horror, fantasy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, artistic, fun loving
Individuality stache, tattoos, paranormal believer, artist
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for fun, relationship, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service veteran, air force
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Hard Rock, Pop, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Health Related minor health issues, diabetic, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English

My Photos
Conticarl64 Image 0
Conticarl64 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World