Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For codyiammellow

Codyiammellow, 38 currently offline
map pin Lawrence, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

i`m Cody i live 141 maple st lot 8 Lawrence Kansas
About Me
Gender Male, Genderqueer
Height 6'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, red, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, seeing someone, couple, open relationship, dating someone special, single, polyamorous
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school, high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Other, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level $100,000+, that's private
Do you smoke? socially, daily, like a chimney, cigarettes, pipe, clove cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, 420
I currently live with parents, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social, loner
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, punk, introvert, extrovert, conservative, white trash, flirt, romantic, intellectual, playa, loner, lover, geek, coffeeholic, thrifty, dominatrix, clown, hipster
Individuality nudist, psychic, goatee, beard, ninja, circus clown, superhero, artist, paranormal believer, clairvoyant
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, dating, roommate, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Genderqueer, Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Metal, Motown, Post Rock, Rock, Techno, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports working out, jogging, walking, wrestling, weightlifting, martial arts, hiking, archery
Languages English

My Photos
Codyiammellow Image 0
Codyiammellow Image 1
Codyiammellow Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World