Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For claire1984

Claire1984, 39 currently offline
map pin Liverpool, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, dealing with OCD, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chocoholic
Personality tree hugger, romantic, nerd, artistic
I'm looking for friends only, dating
Gender Female
Music Pop, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance, World, Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related diabetic, chronic health issues
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World