Profile Page For cherryfhk

Cherryfhk, 33 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

brains are alright, but I prefer tofu
brains are alright, but I prefer tofu yeah, I'm vegan. But I love zombies, too. Why not? they're pretty awesome. Anyway, you can call me Cherry. I'm just here to party!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests working out, cooking & recipes, dancing, killing zombies, movies, music, television, nudism, photography
Movies bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chocoholic, Spicy, Vegan
Personality lover, liberal, geek, fun loving, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart, piercings
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, relationship, travel companion
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Dance, Folk, Opera, House, Indie, Trance, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Rap, R and B, Motown, Punk, Post Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Gender Male

My Photos
Cherryfhk Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner