Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For bunnybreadbuns

Bunnybreadbuns, 19 currently offline
map pin Buellton, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

:D zombies
um... i don't know tbh
About Me
Orientation Bi-curious
Height 5'06"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, music, internet
Body Type athletic, slender, skinny, slim, fit, average
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation Bi-curious
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Asian
Relationship dating someone special, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics, democrat
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Candiholic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chinese, Japanese
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Indie, Pop
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports running
Languages Tagalog, English
Myers-Briggs® ENTP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Feminist Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World