Profile Page For blackdeath666

Blackdeath666, 27 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

my zodiac sign is capricorn, born in california, i enjoy anime, manga and drawing anime. i enjoy reading horror,fantasy, literature books. i love animals but im mostly a cat (removed) shy at first but later on i get open and crazy and talkactive.i love video games mostly gore games and rpg.i also like long term friendship or relationship i dont discriminate people i accept anyone. i also like to be kiddish at times and i do get clingy which i hope i don't annoy anyone with it but please accept who i am
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, reading, sewing, shopping, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, black & white films, classics
Orientation celibate, pansexual, polysexual, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Internet, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, pipe, socially
Do you drink? beer, only blood, socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, clown, dominatrix, fashionista, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, designer, freak, ghost hunter, magician, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, voodoo practitioner, werewolf
Religious Views Voodoo, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cats, Fish, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Turtle
Gender Female, Intersex
Music Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, jogging, running, skateboarding, walking, working out
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, Japanese, Spanish
Looking for
Their Body Type average
Orientation pansexual, bisexual
Their Ethnicity Other, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship single - never married
Their Education Level some high school, some college
Socially, they are side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality fun loving, freak, artistic, geek, loner, lover, nerd, tree hugger, romantic, punk
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for relationship, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, roommate, romance, penpal, dating
Pets Cats, Snakes, Spiders
Music Punk, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Death Metal

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In