Bigfellor, 43 it's been a while
Dayton, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Just cruising the country
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, mockumentaries, animation, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigarettes
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Mexican
Personality loner, fun loving, pirate, nerd
Individuality pirate at heart, goatee, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, ninja, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right now, something REALLY hot, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, friends only
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service reserves, navy, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Funk, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Indie, Ska, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, Pop, Metal, Jazz, Industrial
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports hiking
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Bigfellor Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner