Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For bart07

Bart07, 72 currently offline
map pin Huntsville, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

survivalist
survivalist Well iam not a zombie YET! so i guess my favorite food is chinese.As far as being prepared for one---sawed off twelve ga.pump--22long rifle with high powered scope and a 357mag.hand gun.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, television, travel, weather
Their Body Type average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, classics, drama, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color light brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship dating someone special, single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level some high school, ain't had no skoolin, graduate school, high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, daily, for medicinal purposes
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality clown, coffeeholic, conservative, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, lover, pirate, preppy, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Pop, Soul
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, hiking, rowing, swimming, walking
Health Related western medicine
Languages The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!








Meet In The Real World