Profile Page For aztrachaitali

Aztrachaitali, 24 currently offline
map pin Tampico, Mexico

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Meeting interesting people who share this same interest, and perhaps other. I'm really open to conversation subjects, and have a really open mind.
About Me
Orientation Bisexual, Gynephilic, Pansexual
Height 6'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, gardening, history, internet, larp, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sewing, sports, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, thick
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual, Gynephilic, Pansexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Biracial, Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, flirt, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, cougar lover, farmer, opera lover, rocket scientist, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Miscellaneous HIV-, round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Androgynous, Non-binary
Music Relaxation and Meditation, World, Alternative Rock, Classical, Indie, Karaoke, Opera, Pop
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, basketball, jogging, swimming, walking, yoga
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English, German, Spanish
Myers-Briggs® ISTP
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them, No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner