Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For angeleyes82

Angeleyes82, 42 currently offline
map pin All, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Im Pretty Sure My Brains Are Very Tasty
Im Pretty Sure My Brains Are Very Tasty Hi, my name is Kristen. I am a single stay at home mom to 3 toddlers, ages 5, 4, and 3. Before you ask, no there will be no "baby daddy drama" since he is not in our lives in the least. He hasnt been in 3 years. I am your typical laid back "hippie chick" type girl. I have naturally wavy auburn hair, I am most comfortable in jeans, a tee shirt or a tanktop, and birkenstocks, my makeup is all natural colors like browns and greens. For fun I like to go to the beach, apple picking, blueberry picking, hiking, going to museams, going to the park, playing with my kids, cooking, reading, watching movies... I am not a party girl at all. I like to go out occationally, but partying is not really a priority in my life.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type thick, large, voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, blond, red, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes
I currently live with kids, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Food Related Soul Food, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, French, Vegetarian
Personality lover, fun loving, professional, punk, pirate, flirt, geek, tree hugger, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Ska, Pop, Punk, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Post Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports hiking, skiing, swimming, hockey, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!








Meet In The Real World