Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For andreasws

Andreasws, 25 currently offline
map pin Stene, Norway

Find Other Singles In
Norway!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

My name is Andreas. I am a 21 year old man from Norway with an undying love for zombies. I’m here to hopefully fine The love of my life.
About Me
Gender Male, Two-Spirit
Orientation Straight, Heteroflexible
Height 6'11"
Weight 90 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, video games, board games, dancing, fishing, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, photography, shopping, sports, television
Body Type athletic, fit, skinny
Movies classics, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, westerns, action, comedy, animation, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, steamy, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, black & white films, drama, bollywood, indie
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, post-Graduate
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? alcoholic, daily, like a fish, liquor, only blood, beer, socially, teetotaller, wine
I currently live with parents
Food Related Fine Dining, Fast Food
Military Service air force
Gender Male, Two-Spirit
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, handball, football (International), dancing, soccer (U.S.)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Norway!








Meet In The Real World