Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For amskeee

Amskeee, 48 currently offline
map pin Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for my fellow zombie hunter
Looking for my fellow zombie hunter Looking for love, someone who wants a family and a love for life...and someone skilled in the was of killing zombies!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!
Personality intellectual, nerd, coffeeholic, pirate, geek, lover, introvert, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart, tattoos, ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Hard Rock, Ska, Progressive Rock, Indie, Pop, Post Rock, Rock
Hair Style straightened, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related chiropractic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World