Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For allerum

Allerum, 33 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (8)

don`t know what to say I`m 21 working and going to school basically trying to figure out this thing
don't know what to say I'm 21 working and going to Im an author working on the next big Zombie Apocalypse novel. I love Reading, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Computers. My Idea Of A Great Time would be Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Playing Video Games, Tv anything as long as its fun

I really don't care what you look like as long as you think you look gook Basically I'm looking for a girl who can be herself no matter what who's smart funny and can make me feel whole again
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 3'11"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, target practice, music, movies, manga, larp, killing zombies, internet, hunting, fishing, cosplay, computers, comic books
Body Type overweight
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Journalist / Writer, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, conservative
Food Related Italian, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food
Personality fun loving, loner, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd
Individuality tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, roommate, something interesting
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service marines
Pets Bird, Dog
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Celtic, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Death Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair, crew cut
Fitness & Sports martial arts, snowboarding, scuba, rugby
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
Allerum Image 0
Allerum Image 1
Allerum Image 2
Allerum Image 3
Allerum Image 4
Allerum Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World