Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For alackaday

Alackaday, 47 currently offline
map pin Brookfield, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Grew up on horror movies and metal, looking for woman who has similar interests. Also like travel, spicy food, tequila, festivals, New Orleans, Cooking, Road trips, Art and people watching
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, sports, science, nature, music, movies
Body Type average
Movies psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Soylent Green, Spicy
Personality extrovert, freak
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service space force
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking
Health Related acupuncture
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World