Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For 11b4life

11b4life, 34 currently offline
map pin Okawville, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for my special pocket healer
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, animation, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fast Food
Personality fun loving, jock
Individuality tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, conversation, soulmate, fun, friends only, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Techno, Trance, Rap, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out, rock climbing, martial arts, volleyball, wrestling, rugby, soccer (U.S.), baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), jogging

My Photos
11b4life Image 0
11b4life Image 1
11b4life Image 2
11b4life Image 3
11b4life Image 4
11b4life Image 5
11b4life Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World