Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For usmarine86

Usmarine86, 37 currently offline
map pin Aaron, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Just browsing and exploring my options
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, music, movies, internet
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, action, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? wine, beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality fun loving, clown
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, romance, conversation, relationship, dating, fun
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service marines
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Techno, Alternative Rock, Reggae, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting

My Photos
Usmarine86 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World