Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For slavespain

Slavespain, 38 currently offline
map pin Manchester, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (8)

*pokes you* you know you wanna take a look
well about me my name is carl i come from stockport in manchester im 6ft4 i have black hair and have 4 piercings and 3 tattoos hafe Irish i am i got have few extra pounds but i dont hate it i like being cuddly but at the same time i am trying to stay healthy

im into metal ,goth ,rock music i also love 50s and 60s music and drawing i also want to train to be a tattoo artst its a dream witch i hope will come true after all the hard work has been done, i like going watching movies fave are horror i own ps3 love survival horror games and shoot um ups but sometimes i like to stay in watching a good movie cuddle up relaxing or going for a nice long walk with someone maybe eatting out at somewhere nice but most of the time tho im up for doing anything

i can be a very open guy not to shy to tell people what i think about them if they do me worng i have found meny people do juge the book by its cover and for those people i just like to say move on there is so much more to me then just a geek and a freak maybe take the time to know me and messege me ..and if im not your type may you find the one your looking for and be happy =]
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Body Type pleasantly plump, thick, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, the life of the party, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, playa hater, punk, loner, lover, geek, romantic
Individuality tattoos, superhero, superhero sidekick, paranormal believer, piercings
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, miss right, miss right now, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog, Rock
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Screamo, Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, nudism, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, television, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? 420, ceremonial smoking, chain smoker, cigars, clove cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, pipe, socially
Do they drink? alcoholic, wine, beer, in recovery, like a fish, liquor, no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Food Related Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian, Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality activist, burner (burning man participant), clown, coffeeholic, dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, type a, white trash
Individuality circus clown, cougar, cougar lover, magician, mime, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style curly, dreadlocks, emo, long hair, mohawk, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, armchair quarterback, ballet, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga

My Photos
Slavespain Image 0
Slavespain Image 1
Slavespain Image 2
Slavespain Image 3
Slavespain Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World