Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For seachell

Seachell, 53 currently offline
map pin San Bernardino, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Halloween Haunt Enthusiast
I'm a SoCal non prissy girly girl looking for her Mr. Right. He must be part gentleman, part zombie/monster or just plain Halloween lover.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests nature, fleamarkets, cosplay, baking, acting, gardening, history, killing zombies, magic, music, painting, photography, reading, sewing, shopping, wine tasting, writing
Body Type voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Legal Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, wine, socially, liquor
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, social butterfly, a total freak
Food Related Mexican
Personality romantic, artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, freak, thrifty, fun loving, lover, punk
Individuality freak, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Punk, Ska, Reggae, Indie
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, bowling
Health Related meditation, homeopathy, holistic treatment
Languages English, Pirate
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, magic, music, nature, naturism, painting, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are a total freak, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Mexican
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, freak, fun loving, liberal, lover, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality beard, designer, freak, ghost hunter, goatee, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Cat, Dog, Snake, Spider
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Indie, Metal, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, flattop, mohawk, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports surfing, swimming
Health Related holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World